NPOA Board of Directors

NPOA is governed by a board of directors consisting of eight individuals. NPOA’s Nominating Committee conducts elections each December where nominations are reviewed and approved and then presented to the Board of Directors for consideration.

Barry Martin

Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Barry Martin 
Copyquik Print & Graphics LLC
710 Oak Hill Avenue
Hagerstown, MD 21740
barry@copyquik.com

Board Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2018 

Randy Herron

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Randy Herron
Herron Printing & Graphics
7621 Rickenbacker Drive, #300
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
randy@herronprinting.com

Board Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2018 

Michelle Maynor

Secretary:
Ms. Michelle Maynor
Interior Graphics & Printing
405 Noble Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
michelle@interiorgraphics.com

Board Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2017 

Dennis Trump

Treasurer:
Mr. Dennis Trump 
Trump Direct
1591 North Water Street
Decatur, IL 62526
trump@trumpdirect.com

Board Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2018

Daniel Flatt

Director:
Mr. Daniel Flatt
Multi Media Services
11136 River Road
Corning, NY 14830
danf@mmsny.com

Board Term Expires: Dec 31, 2019

Nathaniel Grant

Communications Director:
Mr. Nathaniel Grant
GAM Graphics and Marketing
45969 Nokes Boulevard
Sterling, VA 20166
Nathaniel@gamweregood.com

Board Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2019

John Henry

Director Programs & Events:
Mr. John Henry
Mitchell's Printing & Mailing
1 Burkle Street
Oswego, NY 13126
john@mpcny.com

Board Term Expires:Dec. 31, 2018

Jace Prejean

Immediate Past Chairman:
Jace Prejean
Bayou Printing & Graphics
922 Sunset Avenue
Houma, LA 70360
jace@bayouprinting.com